The Annual Team Tournament

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Entries for this event are invited annually. Teams of 4 players are divided into divisions and each player is paired against one player from another team in the same division. At the end of the season teams are promoted or relegated depending on results and the overall winners receive a certificate.

A full explanation of this event and the playing rules can be found here.

2017 Teams

Mighty Mailers Crazy Gang Pipe Dreamers Nomads
John Walker Stephen Bailey James Garvock David Howell
Colin Hipwell John Dawkins Cornelius Cornes Peter Caulkett
Colin Truelove Nicholas Cron Colin Lyne Phil Drury
Graham Mill-Wilson Craig Douglas Paul Pope Marc Wakeham


2017 Fixtures

Stephen Bailey 1-1 (2draws) James Garvock
John Walker 2-0 David Howell
John Dawkins 2-0 Colin Hipwell
Cornelius Cornes -v- Peter Caulkett
Nicholas Cron -v- Colin Lyne
Colin Truelove -v- Phil Drury
Marc Wakeham 1-0 Craig Douglas
Graham Mill-Wilson 0-2 Paul Pope